Testimonials

Nothing says more about Tony's Auto Service Center than the praise of our customers!

BBB Reviews (Click here to read)

I have been going to Tony's for over 15 years and have found the business to be fair and reasonable. As a woman I have never felt that I was taken advantage of due to my naive nature as to how cars run. I recommend Tony's to family and friends because of their excellent customer service and genuine likeability. (Oh I forgot they have excellent coupons!!!!) - Dawn S. 1/4/2018
I have been going to Tony's Auto Service Center for 20+ years, two of my vehicles and my parents vehicle. I have always been treated courteously, never pressured for services I didn't need. My present car is a 19 year old Camry and runs very well. Highly recommend this facility. - David C. 1/4/2018
I have been taking my cars (Honda and Cadillac) and Toyota 4Runner to Tony's Auto Service Center for 10 years. I find their staff courtesy, quality of work and service, and value in pricing to be consistently fair and excellent. I have never had a concern or problem in 10 years. I highly recommend Tony's for all your car maintenance needs. - JoAnn G. 1/4/2018
I was looking for an auto mechanic to service my 2010 Toyota. As, a woman this was a daunting feat. I decided to go to Tony's and was treated with respect and honesty. I needed a new battery besides my oil change. The rate they quoted me was beyond my budget. The owner then asked if I had a ****** card. I said yes and he advised me to go there. That type of customer service is rare these days. I would highly recommend Tony's to anyone who asks! - Renee B. 10/18/2017
I have been a customer at Tony's for at least 10 years and have taken both my cars for repairs and maintenance. The service I receive has been outstanding. I highly recommend Tony's and you would not be disappointed. - Mike D. 08/20/2017
Always lets you know what needs to be done--which is critical, which is not. Does what you authorize and perform all services expertly and on time. Also, they know you by name. - Roger B. 03/30/2017
Tony's Auto Repair Service is the best in my book. I've been with them as a customer for roughly five years and find their service as high quality. I've never been wrong by them and have recommended them frequently. If you want consistent fair service, quality service and done right the first time then please use them as you auto repair service. You can't go wrong. – Augustus C. 03/10/2017
Excellent service, very professional staff, scheduling very accommodating. I've been a customer here for about 10 years and wouldn't consider taking my 2 vehicles anyplace else. The quality of the workmanship is excellent. – Pam M. 10/26/2016
Quality, quality, quality! Top notch products, service and overall care. These guys know their stuff! Thorough inspection and they back up their work. One tech was willing to go the extra mile in making a small repair to my sun visor that had been broken for no extra charge. That small gesture meant a lot to me and they also give courtesy rides. They have a customer for life! Thanks Tony's, see you guys next oil change :)-Izzler R. 10/26/2016
Excellent service. Honest and professional. Would definitely use this shop for future auto repair needs. – Dana G. 10/26/2016
Tony's is the only shop my husband and I trust with our cars. The staff do quality work and are all respectful of my intelligence whether he's with me or not (which is great!). We will never take our vehicles anywhere else -- these guys go beyond expectations every time! - Lindsey L. 10/26/2016
Every time I go into Tony's Auto to get my car worked on I have the best experience, the techs are very knowledgeable, understanding and helpful. They always go above and beyond to make sure I leave happy and with a working car. – Melissa H 10/26/2016
They are the best. We've gone there for years and years and couldn't be more satisfied with their service and honesty. – Adele S. 10/25/2016
Excellent customer service. Have been going here for years and have never been disappointed. Not only professional but I feel that they have my best interest at heart. – Darol O. 10/13/2016
Great as usual. These people are professionals who do the job right the first time and know how to treat their customers. They are courteous, friendly, efficient, and help you prioritize repairs. They don’t try to sell you services you don't need. Their estimates are accurate. They provide rides when your car is ready for pickup. I've been a customer for about 10 years and wouldn't take my car and truck to any other repair facility. I really like doing business with Tony's Auto. They run their business the old-fashioned way. They do an expert job and they let you know how much they appreciate your business. – Pam M. 9/08/2016
We love this shop! Very good and trustworthy. – Peter N. 08/4/2016
I have been going to this establishment for several years and have been "over the moon" happy with every visit. They have even told me I didn't need a specific service yet when I've gone in for an opinion (which is totally unheard of in this field). Totally trustworthy, honest, and they treat you like one of their family-with interest and concern. Love,love,love the peace of mind they offer in today's world with something as vital as our vehicle. Have referred many family member and friends and they've all agreed with this testimonial. As a women-it's especially important that one can "trust" their opinion and drive out with confidence. – JoAnn R. 7/05/2016
In December, I approached Tony's auto service to assist me in helping my neighbors who had experienced a job loss, had a car that was inoperable and also had long term medical issues. I raised $1000 and they did above and beyond what I would have hoped for! Tony's Auto Service did a great amount of work diagnostics and Labor, replacing plugs, relay box, rear brakes and mass air flow sensor. Their generosity and community spirit had allowed a Christmas miracle to take place, helping grateful people who were truly in need. Thank you for making my Christmas angel gift to become a reality. I could never have done it without Tony's Auto Service. – Robin B. 01/28/2016

YELP Reviews (Click here to read)

Tony's Auto gives personal, proffessional service with very fair prices! They clearly communicate what work has to be done, and if there is anything that should be done. They alerted me on upcoming service, a recall on our car we weren't aware of, and they are honest and helpful. Their courtesy service van also makes it easy to drop off and pick up your vehicle. Scott and Katherine take pride in their neighborhood business and it shows! – Robin L. 4/07/2018
Best Auto service center I've ever been to! They gave me a great price in replacing my vacuum pump for my Volkswagen Jetta, it was leaking a lot and Stephen told me it was a pretty big leak so they got to work on it right away. Great customer service, plus a comfortable feeling that you're leaving your car in the hands of good people. Cannot recommend them enough! – Luis G. 4/06/2018
Very professional and they have fair pricing. They make recommendations that are needed but aren't pushy. The last time I was in they were able to get me in same day and it was exactly as they had quoted. In addition, they usually are finished before the time they estimated. I've just stopped by for questions and they were very helpful and even added fluid or reset check engine light at no cost. They are super nice there. – Brenda D. 3/29/2018
Scott and Steve always make sure that I'm well taken care of. The mechanics are honest and provide excellent service. I love the shuttle service. All my cars are well taken care of and I love my guys. They make sure all my needs are met. – Mary M. 3/24/2018
Tony's has been taking care of my vehicles for a long time, and have always been honest, helpful, and friendly! They offer a lot of different services and are fair on pricing. I always take advantage of the courtesy shuttle to get me to and from work, which has been a huge convenience. Go see Scott and Stephen for a great auto repair experience. – Kevin F. 3/17/2018
I had recently gone in to get a front-end alignment on my vehicle. I got to say I was pleased and satisfied with the overall experience. From the courtesy shuttle back to my workplace to the thorough honest diagnosis of the overall vehicle to the delivery of my vehicle. Every staff member I interacted with was very pleasant and kind. Excellent customer service and great quality work. I definitely recommend this shop. – Jorge R. 3/17/2018
Wow! What an amazing experience I had today at Tony's. It was my first time going there to service my vehicle, and I know that I will be continuing to go there in the future. I typically feel a bit taken advantage of when I take my car in, and this was the exact opposite. I was wowed by their kindness, service, transparency and professionalism. I dropped my car off on the way to work, and they even had a shuttle service to drop me off at work while they worked on my car. Once my car was finished, they gave me a call and offered to pick me up. They even gave me guidance on making purchases for my vehicle at other establishments. I was very impressed and very comfortable with them. I know my car and my best interest were in their minds. Two thumbs way up. Thanks Tony's!! – Amy W. 2/23/2018
Tony's Auto is high quality shop, with great customer service. Scott and team always make time to answer questions or explain in detail. I trust them and would recommend Tony's with complete confidence! – Shannon C. 1/15/2018
Tony's customer service is excellent! They helped me prioritize the work that was needed since my budget is tight. I love how supportive they are of teachers too! – Laura M. 1/9/2018
I have been taking my cars and truck to Tony's for service for 10 years. I have always been pleased with their courtesy, quality of service detail and value in pricing. I highly recommend Tony's for all auto service needs. – JoAnn G. 1/4/2018
I typically take my car to the dealership. After today I'll stop making that mistake. The customer service is above and beyond at Tony's. – Erica O. 10/5/2017
I bring my 2015 Buick Verano in for service and I am always more than pleased with the prompt and attentive service from both Scott and Stephen. I will continue to bring my vehicle in to Tony's and will recommend them to friends and family for years to come! – Caroline S. 7/23/2017
I have taken my car to Tony's since I got it and I'm very happy with the service and the quality of work. It's hard to find both and with Tonys you get both. – Alex F. 7/20/2017
What a phenomenal organization! I drive 45 minutes every two months to get my car serviced regularly by Scott and the team at Tony's Auto and have been doing so for years. They always provide the highest quality of service. I am always aware of upcoming repairs as Scott and his team are 100% honest operating with integrity at all times. I really do value the opportunity to be one of their customers. – Ezra P. 6/29/2017
Had a appointment at 7 AM for an oil change and they were open early, Yah Hoo. Got in and out on time. Kris who I think is the manager was very friendly and courteous, and covered the work to be done when I arrived. Kris also reviewed the completed work when complete. My car was completed on time and came out clean as it should and without the need for additional work as seems to occur to often around here. Jared who did the work was also friendly and informative about the work performed. I will definitely go back with our other vehicle! – Dennis H. 6/22/2017
Great service and also a heads up on future recommendations. Scott was very knowledgeable and helped identify next steps for repairs. No high pressure like an auto dealer. – Patrick R. 2/18/2017
Great service, great folks, fair and reasonable. Scott keeps our cars running and have been for the past 5 years. – Gary L. 11/1/2016
I have been a customer since 2002. Tony's is the only place I will take my vehicles. The staff is Knowledgeable, trustworthy, and the overall family-feel, has me hooked. Scott and the entire staff are so friendly, and are always aware and assist when working with a budget. There are just so much I could say, that I could just go on and on, but out of 14 years, I have never had a negative experience. I just can't praise them enough, and will only use Tony's to trust with my vehicles. – Laura S. 10/29/2016
Very friendly & very professional. Got a Military discount. Always offered me a ride when I didn't have a ride to pick up or drop off my vehicles. GREAT Service. Scott is awesome. Friendly and Excellent service! - Vicki M. 10/28/2016
Excellent service. Tyler G. excellent tech. Honest, hardworking, communicates well, and timely. Would use again. – Dan L. 10/28/2016
I have been a customer since 2002. Tony's is the only place I will take my vehicles. The staff is knowledgeable, trustworthy, and the overall family`feel, has me hooked. Scott and the entire staff are so friendly, and are always aware and assist when working with a budget. There is just so much I could say, that I could just go on and on, but out of 14 years, I have never had a negative experience. I just can't praise them enough, and will only use Tony's to trust with my vehicles. - Laura S. 10/28/2016
Amazing work, great value, quick and work with my schedule to get regular maintenance to my vehicle. They let me know what is recommended repairs and what can wait. – Christie F. 10/27/2016
Overall experience was great. Courteous staff, Fair prices, and certified technicians. They also Provided me with courtesy shuttle ride to work. Very Impressed. - Maribel R. 10/27/2016
Tony's took care of my concerns with my tire from another provider, put me at ease, worked with my Schedule and were very knowledgeable. - Christie F. 10/27/2016
It went very well. I was really happy with the service. - Alex M. 10/27/2016
Tony's auto service center does such a great job. The whole experience is five star. Every person I interact with there is so highly respectful and extremely courteous. The prices for the services I have had done have been half that of the Lexus dealership, but I don't believe I'm compromising on quality of service or the experience. – Christina S. 10/26/2016
Brought my Toyota to Tony's on Oct. 11 for oil change and minor tune-up. As always, the service was excellent. As I've said before, Scott and his staff are first class and this is my "go to" shop for all future service. I'll never again go to a dealership. – Dennis M. 10/25/2016
Scott and all our heroes at Tony's, you are the best! We thank you for fixing Horton, the Detour van, you are the fairest, most honest, and most dependable, most supportive friends I could ask for! I am so grateful for all you do to keep this van running so we can keep this theatre company up and running! For anyone who doesn't know Tony's, it's the only place you can go with full confidence that you can just say "yes" to whatever it is they tell you needs to be done. And you can know it will be done perfectly. I am honored you are partners in my work. – Sam 10/24/2016
It's true - you get what you pay for, and if you want quality work, and then be prepared to pay for it! I've taken our vehicles to Tony's for a long time, and have 100% confidence that they'll be repaired right the first time. They give you an estimate, call for authorization if it's going to be more, and have your car ready when they say they will. The best surprise is no surprise and Tony's comes through every time. I'm sure you can get a lower price on some services, but if you want it done right, give it to the pros at Tony’s. - Richard S. 10/21/2016
They found the gasket needed replacing. As always, they call to get authorization to do the work. And, as always, I get a ride home from Tony's after dropping off my car and also one to pick up my car. I really cannot say enough about the professionalism and competence of the staff at Tony's. I have been a customer for about 10 years and wouldn't think of taking my 2 vehicles anyplace else. I can always be sure that they will recommend only what's needed to fix my cars, and that they will give me "heads up" on what might need attention down the road. And, it is always nice to see Scott and Katherine to chat a little. Good people, excellent workmanship, professional service, and reasonable prices. - Pam M. 10/21/016
Very friendly. Called the dealership for my warranty. They went above and beyond to help me with the process. Got a tremendous feeling of truthfulness and gave a feeling of trustworthy which is what I like to feel when dealing with a mechanic. Highly recommend. - John D. 9/1/2016
I go to Tony's Auto Service for practically every diagnosis and repair. They have taken great care of our cars; given us fair pricing and fantastic customer service. Recently I took my Toyota Camry with over 200,000 miles on it for major repairs. The customer service representative thoroughly explained the repairs so I could understand what needed to be done. The car is running so much better! We trust them with our cars. I highly recommend Tony's Auto Service Center! – Diana D. 9/17/2016
We go to Tony's Automotive for practically every car need! We have taken our 2013 VW Jetta Wagon, our 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe and our 1976 International Scout. They have taken great care of our cars; given us fair pricing and fantastic customer service. We have needed rides and the manager even drove us in his own car! We trust them with our cars and we refer all our friends! We are grateful for a “small town mechanic feel,” in a big city. – Sarah M. 8/15/2016
Tony's Auto Service is amazing! Thank you Jeremy and Scott! Talk about above and beyond service and customer service, Jeremy helped me with resolving a service/repair problem related to a car I just bought at a local dealer. I am a woman and I am nice....and sometimes this translates into being taken advantage of...but with the help of these trustworthy experts, I have tools of better knowledge to resolve this issue with the dealer that sold me the car. So happy. Thank you! - Liz R. 06/23/2016
Excellent service! I'm thrilled I found Tony's Auto Repair. Scott and Catherine are extremely helpful and really know what they're talking about, and the mechanics are amazing. Thank you so much!! - Vee L. 03/03/2016
We have always been pleased with the auto work that we have had done at Tony's Auto Service Center. Honest and trustworthy, and experienced in their profession. Tony's is all three! – Bert G. 1/16/2016

View These Five-Star Ratings from our Customers ! (Click here to read)

Angies List Reviews (Click here to read)

They've always done a really good job for us. They tend to be a little bit higher but they do a better job than some of the cheaper places. We've used them many times. 7/13/2017
Quick service, very friendly, professional, offered a ride home. Very happy with service. 5/3/2017
It went very well. The price quoted to me was in reason. The actual cost was actually less then what was quoted. 1/21/2017
It went wonderfully. I've used them before and they've even given me a ride home. They stand behind their work and are always willing to help. I have an older car and they make every effort to keep it running. Scott is the manager and his group of mechanics do great work. They'll even answer my questions over the phone. My husband's truck stopped working and they were able to get it running again. I take it there anytime I have an issue and for tune-ups. 11/11/2016
ASA AAA Tony's Auto Service Center BBB Business Review ASE NAPA Auto Care Center Arizona Green Business iATN GPGLCC