Testimonials

Nothing says more about Tony's Auto Service Center than the praise of our customers!

BBB Reviews (Click here to read)

Always lets you know what needs to be done--which is critical, which is not. Does what you authorize and perform all services expertly and on time. Also, they know you by name. - Roger B. 03/30/2017
Tony's Auto Repair Service is the best in my book. I've been with them as a customer for roughly five years and find their service as high quality. I've never been wrong by them and have recommended them frequently. If you want consistent fair service, quality service and done right the first time then please use them as you auto repair service. You can't go wrong. – Augustus C. 03/10/2017
Excellent service, very professional staff, scheduling very accommodating. I've been a customer here for about 10 years and wouldn't consider taking my 2 vehicles anyplace else. The quality of the workmanship is excellent. – Pam M. 10/26/2016
Quality, quality, quality! Top notch products, service and overall care. These guys know their stuff! Thorough inspection and they back up their work. One tech was willing to go the extra mile in making a small repair to my sun visor that had been broken for no extra charge. That small gesture meant a lot to me and they also give courtesy rides. They have a customer for life! Thanks Tony's, see you guys next oil change :)-Izzler R. 10/26/2016
Excellent service. Honest and professional. Would definitely use this shop for future auto repair needs. – Dana G. 10/26/2016
Tony's is the only shop my husband and I trust with our cars. The staff do quality work and are all respectful of my intelligence whether he's with me or not (which is great!). We will never take our vehicles anywhere else -- these guys go beyond expectations every time! - Lindsey L. 10/26/2016
Every time I go into Tony's Auto to get my car worked on I have the best experience, the techs are very knowledgeable, understanding and helpful. They always go above and beyond to make sure I leave happy and with a working car. – Melissa H 10/26/2016
They are the best. We've gone there for years and years and couldn't be more satisfied with their service and honesty. – Adele S. 10/25/2016
Excellent customer service. Have been going here for years and have never been disappointed. Not only professional but I feel that they have my best interest at heart. – Darol O. 10/13/2016
Great as usual. These people are professionals who do the job right the first time and know how to treat their customers. They are courteous, friendly, efficient, and help you prioritize repairs. They don’t try to sell you services you don't need. Their estimates are accurate. They provide rides when your car is ready for pickup. I've been a customer for about 10 years and wouldn't take my car and truck to any other repair facility. I really like doing business with Tony's Auto. They run their business the old-fashioned way. They do an expert job and they let you know how much they appreciate your business. – Pam M. 9/08/2016
We love this shop! Very good and trustworthy. – Peter N. 08/4/2016
I have been going to this establishment for several years and have been "over the moon" happy with every visit. They have even told me I didn't need a specific service yet when I've gone in for an opinion (which is totally unheard of in this field). Totally trustworthy, honest, and they treat you like one of their family-with interest and concern. Love,love,love the peace of mind they offer in today's world with something as vital as our vehicle. Have referred many family member and friends and they've all agreed with this testimonial. As a women-it's especially important that one can "trust" their opinion and drive out with confidence. – JoAnn R. 7/05/2016
In December, I approached Tony's auto service to assist me in helping my neighbors who had experienced a job loss, had a car that was inoperable and also had long term medical issues. I raised $1000 and they did above and beyond what I would have hoped for! Tony's Auto Service did a great amount of work diagnostics and Labor, replacing plugs, relay box, rear brakes and mass air flow sensor. Their generosity and community spirit had allowed a Christmas miracle to take place, helping grateful people who were truly in need. Thank you for making my Christmas angel gift to become a reality. I could never have done it without Tony's Auto Service. – Robin B. 01/28/2016

YELP Reviews (Click here to read)

Great service, great folks, fair and reasonable. Scott keeps our cars running and have been for the past 5 years. – Gary L. 11/1/2016
I have been a customer since 2002. Tony's is the only place I will take my vehicles. The staff is Knowledgeable, trustworthy, and the overall family-feel, has me hooked. Scott and the entire staff are so friendly, and are always aware and assist when working with a budget. There are just so much I could say, that I could just go on and on, but out of 14 years, I have never had a negative experience. I just can't praise them enough, and will only use Tony's to trust with my vehicles. – Laura S. 10/29/2016
Very friendly & very professional. Got a Military discount. Always offered me a ride when I didn't have a ride to pick up or drop off my vehicles. GREAT Service. Scott is awesome. Friendly and Excellent service! - Vicki M. 10/28/2016
Excellent service. Tyler G. excellent tech. Honest, hardworking, communicates well, and timely. Would use again. – Dan L. 10/28/2016
I have been a customer since 2002. Tony's is the only place I will take my vehicles. The staff is knowledgeable, trustworthy, and the overall family`feel, has me hooked. Scott and the entire staff are so friendly, and are always aware and assist when working with a budget. There is just so much I could say, that I could just go on and on, but out of 14 years, I have never had a negative experience. I just can't praise them enough, and will only use Tony's to trust with my vehicles. - Laura S. 10/28/2016
Amazing work, great value, quick and work with my schedule to get regular maintenance to my vehicle. They let me know what is recommended repairs and what can wait. – Christie F. 10/27/2016
Overall experience was great. Courteous staff, Fair prices, and certified technicians. They also Provided me with courtesy shuttle ride to work. Very Impressed. - Maribel R. 10/27/2016
Tony's took care of my concerns with my tire from another provider, put me at ease, worked with my Schedule and were very knowledgeable. - Christie F. 10/27/2016
It went very well. I was really happy with the service. - Alex M. 10/27/2016
Tony's auto service center does such a great job. The whole experience is five star. Every person I interact with there is so highly respectful and extremely courteous. The prices for the services I have had done have been half that of the Lexus dealership, but I don't believe I'm compromising on quality of service or the experience. – Christina S. 10/26/2016
Brought my Toyota to Tony's on Oct. 11 for oil change and minor tune-up. As always, the service was excellent. As I've said before, Scott and his staff are first class and this is my "go to" shop for all future service. I'll never again go to a dealership. – Dennis M. 10/25/2016
Scott and all our heroes at Tony's, you are the best! We thank you for fixing Horton, the Detour van, you are the fairest, most honest, and most dependable, most supportive friends I could ask for! I am so grateful for all you do to keep this van running so we can keep this theatre company up and running! For anyone who doesn't know Tony's, it's the only place you can go with full confidence that you can just say "yes" to whatever it is they tell you needs to be done. And you can know it will be done perfectly. I am honored you are partners in my work. – Sam 10/24/2016
It's true - you get what you pay for, and if you want quality work, and then be prepared to pay for it! I've taken our vehicles to Tony's for a long time, and have 100% confidence that they'll be repaired right the first time. They give you an estimate, call for authorization if it's going to be more, and have your car ready when they say they will. The best surprise is no surprise and Tony's comes through every time. I'm sure you can get a lower price on some services, but if you want it done right, give it to the pros at Tony’s. - Richard S. 10/21/2016
They found the gasket needed replacing. As always, they call to get authorization to do the work. And, as always, I get a ride home from Tony's after dropping off my car and also one to pick up my car. I really cannot say enough about the professionalism and competence of the staff at Tony's. I have been a customer for about 10 years and wouldn't think of taking my 2 vehicles anyplace else. I can always be sure that they will recommend only what's needed to fix my cars, and that they will give me "heads up" on what might need attention down the road. And, it is always nice to see Scott and Katherine to chat a little. Good people, excellent workmanship, professional service, and reasonable prices. - Pam M. 10/21/016
Very friendly. Called the dealership for my warranty. They went above and beyond to help me with the process. Got a tremendous feeling of truthfulness and gave a feeling of trustworthy which is what I like to feel when dealing with a mechanic. Highly recommend. - John D. 9/1/2016
I go to Tony's Auto Service for practically every diagnosis and repair. They have taken great care of our cars; given us fair pricing and fantastic customer service. Recently I took my Toyota Camry with over 200,000 miles on it for major repairs. The customer service representative thoroughly explained the repairs so I could understand what needed to be done. The car is running so much better! We trust them with our cars. I highly recommend Tony's Auto Service Center! – Diana D. 9/17/2016
We go to Tony's Automotive for practically every car need! We have taken our 2013 VW Jetta Wagon, our 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe and our 1976 International Scout. They have taken great care of our cars; given us fair pricing and fantastic customer service. We have needed rides and the manager even drove us in his own car! We trust them with our cars and we refer all our friends! We are grateful for a “small town mechanic feel,” in a big city. – Sarah M. 8/15/2016
Tony's Auto Service is amazing! Thank you Jeremy and Scott! Talk about above and beyond service and customer service, Jeremy helped me with resolving a service/repair problem related to a car I just bought at a local dealer. I am a woman and I am nice....and sometimes this translates into being taken advantage of...but with the help of these trustworthy experts, I have tools of better knowledge to resolve this issue with the dealer that sold me the car. So happy. Thank you! - Liz R. 06/23/2016
Excellent service! I'm thrilled I found Tony's Auto Repair. Scott and Catherine are extremely helpful and really know what they're talking about, and the mechanics are amazing. Thank you so much!! - Vee L. 03/03/2016
We have always been pleased with the auto work that we have had done at Tony's Auto Service Center. Honest and trustworthy, and experienced in their profession. Tony's is all three! – Bert G. 1/16/2016

View These Five-Star Ratings from our Customers ! (Click here to read)

ASA AAA Tony's Auto Service Center BBB Business Review ASE NAPA Auto Care Center Arizona Green Business iATN GPGLCC